Thursday, June 13, 2013

OFF059 & OFF060 & OFF061

These are the three latest releases from one of our favourite labels OFF Recordings. The latest one is a teaser for the next to come release No 61 with Panos & Sentenza. The release consists of three tracks where one of them is a sweet remix from fellow OFF-people in Leftwing & Cody. I think you should buy your copy of this release when it hit the streets June 25.

The second latest is No 60, a release with two acts, Purple Disco Machine from Dresden in Germany and James Silk from Liverpool in the UK. Two sexy deep soul n' sexy tunes! Buy the release over at Beatport.

The third latest release is of course then the No 59 and there we find Malente & Teenage Mutants hailing from Germany with this deep and funky tune "Blow My Mind". Get your copy over at Beatport.