Tuesday, May 29, 2012

The Magician - Magic Tape 23 + 2 remixes for download

This month mixtape from The Magician, now it's No 23 and it's always something that every one is waiting for every month. It always super good and holds a bunch of new tracks that haven't seen the official light yet, but for the first time I'm actually not that thrilled that I use to be. It starts superb with the new Flight Facilities track but then takes a turn into something that to me sounds a bit like lack of both time and good new unofficial tracks to include but then it turns into something good again. Well, even The Magician is excused sometimes...

Magic Tape Twenty-Three by TheMagician

Tracklist (so far):
1. Flight Facilities feat. Grovesnor - With You (Extended Mix)
2. ??? - ???
3. White Shadow - If You Like It (Rick Rude Remix)
4. SlimPhatty - Break My Heart
5. Jonas Rathsman - ???
6. Mr. Gonzo - Dance On You (Tagteam Terror Remix)
7. Sam Sparro - Happiness (The Magician Remix)
8. Anna Lunoe & Touch Sensitive - Real Talk
9. Jessica 6 - Somebody to Love Me (Eli Escobar Remix)
10. FINAL DJs - Gossip Country (Justin Faust Remix)

This time we also got The Magicians two latest remixes for download in 320 kbps. The latest one is his remix of RAC featuring Penguin Prison, that's a nice threesome to talk about. Really nice track for the beginning of the Swedish summer.

RAC feat. Penguin Prison - Hollywood (The Magician Remix) (320 kbps)

His remix of Sebastien Tellier's "Cochon Ville" is not that new, but it's new that you now can download it for free in 320 kbps. Kind The Magician!

Sebastien Tellier - Cochon Ville (The Magician Remix)
(320 kbps)