Sunday, April 18, 2010

Sally Shapiro's remix album of "My Guilty Pleasure"

Two days ago Sally Shapiro released the remix album of last years great album "My Guilty Pleasure". They have collected a bunch of remixes made of tracks from the album. Among the remixers names such as Junior Boys, FM Attack, Bogdan Irkük, Low Motion Disco, Boat Club and Lovelock occur.

We got this fine Bottin remix directly from Mr. Johan Agebjörn himself, the producer behind Sally Shapiro. Head over to Juno and buy the whole album with all the great remixes.

Sally Shapiro - My Fantasy (Bottin Remix)