Saturday, September 11, 2010

Tracasseur on Teez FM

Tonight we're proud to announce that we have our premiere for our radio show on French internet radio station Teez FM. Teez stream music-only shows concentrating on pop and indie music in a broad sense. Our show, which is going to air every second Saturday of the month, will be our usual blend of nu disco and indie-electro. We'll also include tracks that we haven't posted, so even if you're an avid reader of our blog, there's a good chance we'll play something you haven't heard.

Tune in tonight at 19:00 CET (18:00 GMT / 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT - for your local time, check this site for example).

Listen through the official page here.

Listen directly in your media player here.