Friday, August 6, 2010

Tracasseur ♥ Elektrana Mixtape

A mixtape for the weekend from us to you. Yesterday this mixtape was on the air at Elektrana Radio. We were asked to do an exclusive mixtape for them and we built it partly around our dj-set at Elektrana Stage at the Exit Festival this summer, so if you were there you will recognize some of the tracks.

We wrote about the mixtape a couple of days ago before it was broadcasted at the radio, but now it's time to share this mixtape with the rest of the world. (You can also find it at our Soundcloud)

Tracasseur - Tracasseur ♥ Elektrana Mixtape

1. Tracasseur - Tracasseur Theme
2. Ellie Goulding - Starry Eyed (Monsieur Adi Remix)
3. M'Black - Heartbreak (Diamond Cut Remix)
4. Fever Ray - Triangle Walks (Rex the Dog Remix)
5. The Gossip - Heavy Cross (Fred Falke Remix)
6. Vitalic - My Friend Dario (Extended)
7. Chauffeur - To Make Her Smile
8. Electrotech Disco - A View From Above (Undog Remix)
9. Midnight Club - Escape Time
10. Cassette Kids - Lying Around (Diamond Cut Remix)
11. Mille - Ghost Dancer
12. Crookers feat. Yelle - Cooler Couleur (Junkie XL Remix Jesse's Bootleg Edit 2)
13. Ren Riz - Condor (Extended Mix)
14. Cryptonites - Hands of God
15. Le Matos - Quiet Earth


Nathan_Grawesh said...

Put it on your soundcloud page;)

L.L.CODY.J said...


Jonas/Jonny Puma said...

"Tracasseur ♥ Elektrana Mixtape" now also on Soundcloud:

Lone said...

Soundcloud link (comment and direct post) is broken. :O

Jonas/Jonny Puma said...

The Soundcloud thing is now fixed. The track are now public instead of private, eehhh.