Thursday, July 22, 2010

Mixtape and remix from Justin Faust

We got a new mixtape and a remix from our German friend Justin Faust. We're always happy when we got new stuff from this mastermind. You who follow Tracasseur already knows that we like this man big time and that we make posts about him regularly.

We'll start with this new remix from him of Goldhawks, as always great work from Justin Faust!

Goldhawks - Keep The Fire (Justin Faust Dub)

And what could be more right than to finish off this fine day with the Flutschfinger Mixtape and open a beer and gaze into the sun.

Justin Faust Flutschfinger Mixtape 2010

1. DELS - Shapeshift
2. Mr. Oizo & Gaspard AugÈ - Tricycle Express
3. Le Principle & OCD Automatic & Bit Funk - Paper Cat (Free Magic Bug-A-Funk Bootleg)
4. DVAS - Fantasy
5. LaZebra - Mind Tricks (Justin Faust Remix)
6. Herr Styler - Snow In Paris
7. Caro Emerald - Back it up (Herr Styler Remix)
8. Claes Rosen - Boogie Breeze (Honom Remix)
9. Ghosts Of Venice - Her (Bit Funk Remix)
10. Siriusmo - Blaue Sonne
11. Justin Faust - Sloppy Chic (Fare Soldi Remix)
12. Moonchild - Girl (Original Mix)
13. Goldhawks - Keep The Fire (Justin Faust Dub)
14. Mirror People - Night Impact (Pelifics Remix)
15. Johnatron - Minotaur
16. Butterfly Bones - Crystal Caves (The Phantom's Revenge Remix)
17. Daft Punk - Crescendolls (Night Drugs Rework 2010)
18. Le Babar - Up Da Phunk
19. Black Noise - Jackin My Fresh Feat. Lex One (Original Mix)
20. Douze - Hyperthrust

Track 11 in this Mixtape is the upcoming single from Justin Faust, remixed by Fare Soldi. You can also check out this teaser video for "Sloppy Chic".