Thursday, December 30, 2010

Tesla Boy New Year mixtape

Tesla Boy's frontman Anton Sevidov has made a boogie mixtape to celebrate the new year that is around the corner. And now we've got the promised tracklist from Anton, you can see it below.

Happy New Year from Tesla Boy!

Tesla Boy New Year mixtape by Antonionni by Tesla Boy

1. Eartha Kitt - Where Is My Man (LeSale Edit)
2. Billy Ocean - Caribbean Queen (Tesla Boy Edit)
3. Bedmo Disco - Love Jam (Bedmo Disco Dub)
4. Reset - Criticize
5. Thelma Huston - You Used To Hold Me So Tight (DEEP&DISCO Version)
6. SAS - Dreaming (Original Mix)
7. Matthew Kyle - Steps
8. Sting - We"ll Be Together (Tesla Boy Edit)
9. The Dead Rose Music Company - Just A Bitter Love


Anonymous said...

:) nice. happy new year T.

AwaludinUser said...

very helpful information, thank you very much this can be very useful for us all
cara mengatasi tangan dan kaki kesemutan